Following Tour Divide

I wasn’t sure it would be that fun to follow this year, since there are so many people and I am pretty far removed from it, but I find myself checking in and it is fun to watch. Matthew is pulling Red Meadow Pass tonight and a slew of racers (including the first female) are coming through the border. We’ve got a Siren across the border and other friends out there shreddin’ it. Good luck to them all.

Follow along with the call-ins here: http://mtbcast.com/wordpress/

And the Leaderboard here: http://trackleaders.com/tourdivide

One Comment Add yours

  1. Julie Walker says:

    I saw the film last night in Missoula. I was very inspired by you and how you recovered from the leg problem, and finished the race! We all cheered for you! I have a twin sister too, so I have to admit I got a little weepy when your sister showed up. Thanks for being so inspiring!

    Like

Leave a Reply

