Another little weekend shred

Another stellar weekend with Idyllwild fall weather. Saturday, I went to Orange County to have a girls night with CarolAnn and her friends.

Sunday, was for riding and enjoying Idyllwild.

As I passed 7 months and the belly is starting to touch my seat when climbing, I’ve gone to only shorter rides. This weekend I had a nice little ride out by the Arts Academy and Brendan took some fun pics.  We ran into Don, Marlin, Dave, Doug and about 10 other people on a nice group ride. It was good riding for a brief time with those guys, but they’re too fast to be in the photos.

It’s kinda funny what the new curve does to argyle!

bellytree

bellyrock

bellycurve

I definitely think the baby got in a nice nap while rockin’ and rollin’.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Brendan says:

    Super fun riding this time of year!

    Like

  2. Meghan says:

    I just found this blog. Seems super cool and I’m going to continue to check it out. You’re very inspiring and I can only hope to still be riding, at any point, when I get pregnant! Good luck to you!

    Meghan

    Like

  3. Maria Rose says:

    I love that you are just living as normally as possible while you’re pregnant! You look so beautiful and fit as ever.

    Like

  4. Josh says:

    Wow! Congrats on the baby. Just checked in and didn’t realize all the activity. Have fun, it goes fast. Ours is 3 now and she loves the Burly. We started her at 4mths with the car seat strapped in (don’t tell anyone) Now she sits in there all day and loves it. Can’t wait for the photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

