Breaking News on the Race front!

Well… almost. I can’t give out all the details yet, but as you can all imagine, there have been many changes for me in the last year. I have raced my butt off for Siren and loved my bikes and put a lot of sweat into that effort.I wish Brendan and Siren the best, but that chapter has come to a close for me and I’ve still got lots of racing to do.

I’m in negotiations… can’t spill anything yet, but suffice it to say that I’ll hold true to my roots and all of you and won’t be riding an outsourced machine! As soon as things are finalized, I will have a photo of my beautiful new steed. You can all start guessing, but I probably won’t answer. It’s an exciting new chapter opening up for me so check back and keep an eye on the race schedule and sponsor pages as those are evolving. Wish me luck and I’ll have details soon. 😉

5 Comments Add yours

  1. scott says:

    i can’t wait to see your choice. look forward to riding with again.

    Like

  2. Chris says:

    Good luck Mary, you deserve something cool to ride! Maybe someday I’ll get a sponsor? I think I’d have to put some effort into that though.

    Like

  3. wunnspeed says:

    Hmmmm, now you’ve got my curious and haven’t even changed your sponsor listing to throw us a bone. Damn! Good luck for ’09 too.

    Like

  4. Danielle says:

    At least give a little hint!!!

    Like

  5. Maniac says:

    it’s not what you ride, it’s that you ride.

    but with that said, it better be a 29er! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

