Thanks for making the move!

One tough mountain biker - self proclaimed.
One tough mountain biker - self proclaimed.

Okay, I’ve gotta figure out how to work this thing, but thanks for coming with me. Please be sure to change your links and rss feeds. I’ve got good stuff coming up. Dave and I will be traveling in the ghia this year and have great sights to share and rides to enjoy.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. ojulius says:

    Hey Mary! I love WordPress. You’ll like it too once you get the hang of the interface. 🙂

    Happy New Year, and I’ll be seeing you in Temecula!

    Like

    1. marymetcalf says:

      Yeah, I went to wordpress because I helped manage a wp blog for work and liked the flexibility of it. I like the pages, but am a little bummed that the analytics aren’t quite as good or integrated into all my other analytics on google. It’s a good change though!

      Like

  2. Danielle says:

    It looks great Mary! I’ll switch your link over on my blog 🙂

    Like

  3. Maniac says:

    bookmarked.

    i’m riding today, too. and then a big dual sport ride tomorrow.

    Like

  4. Dave says:

    Dig the picture of your bike riding you.
    Lets ride soon

    D

    Like

  5. cool look..

    i’ll change the link as soon as im back in fruita…

    think about a new link name for yah..

    Divide chick

    VW mtb dirt girl

    Ghia Gal

    or maybe the lady who sleeps in playgrounds?

    Like

  6. Matt says:

    Nice new blog Mary!

    Like

Leave a Reply

