Hold on to your seats!

Now that Old Pueblo is over, the season is in full swing.I’ve got huge plans this year and only a little more time to get ready for it. I won’t say exactly what it is, but here’s a pic. For those of you that know…shhhh! Good times are coming! I hope my friend will pardon me for stealing his pic, but the view will be amazing.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Seeing that view is a good goal. One certainly knows by Butte what racing the GDMBR is all about.

    Like

  2. Matthew Lee says:

    i would say get past here: http://www.tourdivide.org/photos/new_mexico#373
    and you’re golden but yes, there’s some tough days into butte. congrats on a commitment. you’ll rock. i’d like to see a cowgirl pull sub-20 for US split. `tis shame gdr ain’t structured to let you see this: http://www.tourdivide.org/photos/canada#296
    maybe next time. good luck with the new obsession. its a healthy one.

    Like

  3. Matt McFee says:

    I’m sure he’ll be fine with you using that photo. 🙂

    Like

  4. Namrita O'Dea says:

    awesome. show us how it’s done because this is on my to-do list in the next 3 years. i can’t wait to follow you as you do it!

    Like

  5. Namrita O'Dea says:

    awesome. show us how it’s done because this is on my to-do list in the next 3 years. i can’t wait to follow you as you do it!

    Like

  6. Cellarrat says:

    hopfully you don’t catch me on tour divide.

    If you have any gear ?? Or about what I’ve ridden of the route let me know.

    Like

  7. Mary Collier says:

    Thanks everyone. I’ve been doing a bit of research already and I’m sure more questions will arise. I only hope to be able to show you how it’s done Namrita. I’m sure it will be a learning experience for myself. Of course it would be pretty awesome to pull that sub-20 split – preps are underway and there’s lots to do.

    Like

  8. Maria Rose says:

    Yeah! I didn’t know you had a blog. Woooo

    Like

  9. Josh Boyle says:

    Josh wanted you to know that your ISO setting is too high on this pic; looks like 400 or so. Also, you need to photoshop the stitch lines. These are truly novice mistakes and we expect more out of you. Otherwise, good job. Keep up the good work. Make your pictures go to full size when you click on them so we can save them, put them in a calendar, then sell them on the internet without your permission 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

