CONGRATULATIONS!!

OMG! I heard through the grapevine that my teammate Todd and his wife Bonnie had a baby this morning. I went to the shower yesterday and we thought she wasn’t due for a couple weeks – but it happened.

So here’s to the new Siren team member and congrats to an awesome couple – you two are going to be such fun and wonderful parents. Time to build that tiny bike Brendan!

I don’t want to spill anymore details than that, so watch Todd’s blog for the details as I’m sure they’ll be up soon!

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Brendan says:

    This coming the same day as the Baby Shower- what are the chances?!

    Like

  2. Lucas says:

    Sweet! Safe and fun travels to Chicago! When you are back…we ride!

    Like

  3. Brendan says:

    agreed. We ride when we get back. Besides, I’m too much a wussy to ride in Chi-town this time of year!

    Like

  4. Mary Collier says:

    It’s fun and snowy here now – I stood outside and ate the snow as it fell yesterday – I felt like such a kid.

    Like

  5. Lucas says:

    Yummy! Remember…Only the white stuff!

    Like

  6. Brendan says:

    what Mary’s leaving out here… is the fact that Thursday, December 6th will be our- drum roll please- 10th anniversary!

    maybe it’s too soon to celebrate? 😉

    Like

  7. Lucas says:

    Congratulations! My wife and I just passed 12 this year! It’s a beautiful thing! Enjoy your day!

    Like

  8. Bandit says:

    Thanks for getting the word out, we’ve been a little busy. I’ve just updated my blog, check it out. Bonnie has started a baby web-page, I’ll have to get the address to you. WOW!

    Like

Leave a Reply

