Back on the Singlespeed!

So, it’s been a while since I had a singlespeed – well, i’m back! At least i only have 4 pair of shoes, cause I gotta save room for all the bikes (yes, i’m spoiled.) I had a Kona Unit before, but was primarily riding my geared siren – so i sold it to make room. I really missed SS riding and it was really good for strength. Brendan, Dave, and I built up the demo Siren fifty-five as a SS (EBB type) and took it for the maiden voyage last night.

Of course i had to take lots of pics, so here they are!



One Comment Add yours

  1. Brendan says:

    This is cool stuff– but how come the header picture isn’t you?

    Like

Leave a Reply

